Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)
  • Gruppe.jpg
  • MSF_1995.jpg

Kontakt

Adresse

Imprägnierwerk AG Willisau  
Ostergauerstrasse 10  
CH-6130 Willisau  
Tel + 41 41 972 80 00  
info@impraegnierwerk.ch  

Öffnungszeiten Abholmarkt

Aktuell bis auf weiteres, April – Oktober
07.30 – 12.00 Uhr | 13.15 – 17.00 Uhr

November – März
07.30 – 12.00 Uhr | 13.15 – 17.00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Guido Thalmann
Inhaber
Verkauf Fassaden
g.thalmann@impraegnierwerk.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 80 01

Armin Fuchs
Betriebsleiter
a.fuchs@impraegnierwerk.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 80 03

Daniel Schmidiger
Verkauf / Logistik
d.schmidiger@impraegnierwerk.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 80 02

Bernhard Dubach
Verkauf Fassaden
b.dubach@impraegnierwerk.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 80 08

Patrick Rech
Verkauf / Logistik
p.rech@impraegnierwerk.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 80 04

Monika Waser
Finanzbuchhaltung + Administration
m.waser@impraegnierwerk.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 80 07

Kontaktformular

Formularfelder