Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)

Kontakt

Adresse

Imprägnierwerk AG Willisau
Ostergauerstrasse 10
CH-6130 Willisau
Tel + 41 41 972 80 00
Fax +41 41 972 80 05
info@impraegnierwerk.ch

Öffnungszeiten Abholmarkt

April – Oktober
07.00 – 12.00 Uhr | 13.15 – 17.30 Uhr
Freitag: Bis 17.00 Uhr

November – März

07.30 – 12.00 Uhr | 13.15 – 17.00 Uhr

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Guido Thalmann
Inhaber
Verkauf Fassaden
g.thalmann@impraegnierwerk.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 80 00
Fax +41 41 972 80 05

Armin Fuchs
Betriebsleiter
a.fuchs@impraegnierwerk.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 80 03
Fax +41 41 972 80 06

Daniel Schmidiger
Verkauf / Logistik
d.schmidiger@impraegnierwerk.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 80 02
Fax +41 41 972 80 06

Bernhard Dubach
Verkauf Fassaden
b.dubach@impraegnierwerk.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 80 08
Fax +41 41 972 80 05

Patrick Rech
Verkauf / Logistik
p.rech@impraegnierwerk.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 80 04
Fax +41 41 972 80 06

Brigitte Lindegger
Finanzbuchhaltung
b.lindegger@impraegnierwerk.ch
Tel. +41 41 972 80 07
Fax +41 41 972 80 05

Kontaktformular